Calvary Elects New Vestry Members


The Calvary community gives thanks today for its newly-elected Vestry members and officers. We thank all of our candidates for their willingness to serve; and we also send our prayers to those who will either start or continue their time doing the work of Calvary.

"Almighty and everliving God, ruler of all things in heaven and earth, hear our prayers for this parish family. Strengthen the faithful, arouse the careless, and restore the penitent. Grant us all things necessary for our common life, and bring us all to be of one heart and mind within your holy Church; through Jesus Christ our Lord. Amen." (BCP, Collect 11)

NEW 2016 Vestry Members

 Don Snow

Dorn Crawford

Sally Reisz

Michael Patterson

Harvey Turner


2016 Executive Committee

Jessica Whitehead, Senior Warden

Meg Scharre, Junior Warden

James Moody, Treasurer

Penny Brisson, Secretary