Calvary Holds 2018 Vestry Election

On January 21, 2018, the Congregation of Calvary Episcopal Church held it's Annual Parish Meeting.  At the meeting, outgoing Sr. Warden, Meg Scharre, presented 12 candidates for election to 5 seats in the Vestry Class of 2021.  

The newly elected Vestry members are:

Nick Baker

Artie Dietz

Linda French

Stephanie Smith

Judy Wilson

After the 11 am service, the 2018 Vestry met to elect new officers. They are as follows:

Don Snow, Sr. Warden

Linda French, Jr. Warden

Sally Reisz, Treasurer

Stephanie Smith, Secretary

Congratulations to the new Vestry and a grateful thank you to those who agreed to stand for election.